When and how can I access the editor tool?
Depending on the service you are using, your access to the editor will vary in time:
- If you are using Translate Yourself, you have access to the editor at all times until your revision of the translation is done.
- If you are using Translation & Review, you can only have access to it once the review of the translation is completed by the translator.
- If you are using Translation, you can only have access to it once the translation is completed by the translator
When you are granted access to the editor, a "Revise translation" would appear in your project page. Click on it to access the editor tool.
Please note that you can access the editor tool as long as your revision is not finished.
If the "Revise translation" button is not showing, you either don’t have access to it yet or you have finished the revision and therefore can’t access it anymore.